BIG APPLE CLASSICNew York, NY
BLUES CITY CLASSICMemphis, TN
Carnegie HallPerform in the world's premiere concert hall
CRESCENT CITY MUSIC FESTIVALNew Orleans, LA
Disney Candlelight ProcessionalWalt Disney World Resort
Disney Performing Arts OnstagePerform in the most magical place on earth!
FESTIVALS AT SEASet sail for the thrill of a lifetime!
Heartland ClassicKansas City, KS
Intrepid Fleet Week CelebrationPerform on board the flight deck of the Intrepid Aircraft Carrier
MUSIC CITY CLASSICNashville, TN

Staff

At Performing Arts Consultants, no aspect of your trip is overlooked. We understand music, sightseeing, social events and fun are all important motivators that help build your music program. Performing Arts Consultants staff of knowledgeable music and travel experts is dedicated to working with you to achieve this goal!

 

Dr. Michael Mazzarisi
President
Virginia International Music Festival, Norfolk, VA
National Parade Programs
Extension – 201
mike@usafest.org

 
 
 
 
Sherry Mazzarisi
Vice President
Music City Classic, Nashville, TN
Extension – 202
sherry@usafest.org

 
 
 
 
 
Paul Serra
General Manager
Orlando Programs
Extension – 204
paul@usafest.org

 
 
 
 
 
David Mazzarisi
Operations Manager
Blues City Classic, Memphis, TN
Toronto International Music Festival, Toronto, ON
National PAC for a Day Programs
Extension – 207
dave@usafest.org

 
 
 
Bill Stroud
Festival Director
Windy City Classic, Chicago, IL
Texas Programs
Extension – 202
bill@usafest.org

 
 
 
 
Lucille Sheridan
Director of Cruise Programs
Festivals at Sea Programs
Extension – 215
lucille@usafest.org

 
 
 
 
 
Ashley Luminoso
Festival Director
Crescent City Classic, New Orleans, LA,
Los Angeles, CA
Extension – 210
ashley@usafest.org

 
 
 
 
Laura Gomez
Director, New York Programs
Big Apple Classic, New York, NY
Extension – 206
laura@usafest.org

 
 
 
 
 
Doreen Rabassa
Festival Director
Big Apple Classic, New York, NY
Baltimore Festival of Music, Baltimore, MD
Spirit of America Festival, Washington, DC
Extension – 205
doreen@usafest.org

 
 
 
George Nimmo
International Festivals & Events
(908) 581-2976
george@usafest.org